Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Restorative Spine & Joint -  - Regenerative Medicine Specialist

Restorative Spine & Joint

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Maria, CA

29 total reviews

Restorative Spine & Joint always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restorative Spine & Joint below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent Service! Friendy staff very professional. Very professional.
Conrad K.
Submitted 10/30/19
This business fulfilled my needs, as it always has. I come out feeling restored and refreshed!
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/25/19
I am so happy with my experience. I was expecting a lot more pain and discomfort. The injection was done when I just started feeling it. Tina was so professional and considerate. I tend to get queasy at blood draws and she had me lay down and was reassuring. I am not in any Pain or Discomfort since I have been home. Wonderful experience.
Gary J.
Submitted 09/15/19
Super nice, friendly environment. Treatment was succinct and helpful. Doctor was informative, pleasant and trusting
Pat K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone is so nice The Doctor is the best.
Yesenia V.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent as always thank you
Jim S.
Submitted 07/22/19
It's only been three days but I'm confident that it will work! NP Tina was very thorough in explaining the procedure . Hopefully everything will go well so I can be walking or hiking soon which I love to do. Melissa was also very helpful, so thank you to them and all the staff!
Ish M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The staff at restorative spine and joint are great. They're always very friendly and willing to fit you into they're schedule. I would recommend Dr egbert to anybody with a need for a chiropractic needs.
Reyes M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Staff was friendly and attended my appointment promptly.
Liset N.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great experience every time
Bart W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very Satisfied with my visit
Christie O.
Submitted 06/20/19
The office always makes me feel welcome and is so great at accommodating my needs. Staff is personable, reliable, friendly, and professional. I take my whole family here!
Gwenn L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Quick care by staff and doctor.
Martha G.
Submitted 06/05/19
I would recommend other people going there. The staff is very nice. And the doctor he is great!
Lyn F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Efficient and lovely staff. Dr. Egbert is always on time and I’m in and out in record time. Always a good experience.
Roxanne A.
Submitted 05/24/19
I got a prescription for X-rays so we can start off to see what’s going on with my knee
Michael G.
Submitted 04/03/19
The staff is fantastic, and always aims to please. I love the 'down home' feeling I get whenever I am in for an adjustment.
Lyn F.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Egbert really listens and then provides treatment that especially targets that issue. He is a fantastic doctor.
Justin P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly staff greeted me with warm smiles. Doctor was great and explained every thing with lots of detail. Gave me excercises to help with my pain.
Eddie Y.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great people, great results. Never felt better!