Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Restorative Spine & Joint -  - Regenerative Medicine Specialist

Restorative Spine & Joint

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Maria, CA

24 total reviews

Restorative Spine & Joint always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restorative Spine & Joint below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia V.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent as always thank you
Jim S.
Submitted 07/22/19
It's only been three days but I'm confident that it will work! NP Tina was very thorough in explaining the procedure . Hopefully everything will go well so I can be walking or hiking soon which I love to do. Melissa was also very helpful, so thank you to them and all the staff!
Ish M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The staff at restorative spine and joint are great. They're always very friendly and willing to fit you into they're schedule. I would recommend Dr egbert to anybody with a need for a chiropractic needs.
Reyes M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Staff was friendly and attended my appointment promptly.
Liset N.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great experience every time
Bart W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very Satisfied with my visit
Christie O.
Submitted 06/20/19
The office always makes me feel welcome and is so great at accommodating my needs. Staff is personable, reliable, friendly, and professional. I take my whole family here!
Gwenn L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Quick care by staff and doctor.
Martha G.
Submitted 06/05/19
I would recommend other people going there. The staff is very nice. And the doctor he is great!
Lyn F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Efficient and lovely staff. Dr. Egbert is always on time and I’m in and out in record time. Always a good experience.
Roxanne A.
Submitted 05/24/19
I got a prescription for X-rays so we can start off to see what’s going on with my knee
Michael G.
Submitted 04/03/19
The staff is fantastic, and always aims to please. I love the 'down home' feeling I get whenever I am in for an adjustment.
Lyn F.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Egbert really listens and then provides treatment that especially targets that issue. He is a fantastic doctor.
Justin P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly staff greeted me with warm smiles. Doctor was great and explained every thing with lots of detail. Gave me excercises to help with my pain.
Eddie Y.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great people, great results. Never felt better!
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent Dr. and staff very kind and gentle.
Cheyenne H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have been a patient with Dr. Egbert for 9 years and I have Always been pleased with my treatments. Dr. Egbert and his staff are so kind hearted and I highly recommend all of my family and friends to go to his practice!
Barbara N.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Egbert has a very friendly personality, is open and willing to answer questions and provide suggestions and a great chiropractor. He also has a very friendly and helpful staff.
Connie H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Matt Egbert and his staff are amazing! I have been seeing Dr. Matt for nine years and his care is an integral part of me staying injury-free and productive as a dental hygienist. He and his staff are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. You can really tell they care about people and their health and well being. 12 out of 10!
Susan R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always a great experience at Dr. Egbert's office!! Originally I was nervous to go, but his humor and kindness made me feel comfortable and at ease. I've now been going for quite awhile and I've experienced much less pain in my neck and back as a result! Would highly recommend (and I do!)