Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Restorative Spine & Joint -  - Regenerative Medicine Specialist

Restorative Spine & Joint

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Maria, CA

13 total reviews

Restorative Spine & Joint always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restorative Spine & Joint below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 04/03/19
The staff is fantastic, and always aims to please. I love the 'down home' feeling I get whenever I am in for an adjustment.
Lyn F.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Egbert really listens and then provides treatment that especially targets that issue. He is a fantastic doctor.
Justin P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly staff greeted me with warm smiles. Doctor was great and explained every thing with lots of detail. Gave me excercises to help with my pain.
Eddie Y.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great people, great results. Never felt better!
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent Dr. and staff very kind and gentle.
Cheyenne H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have been a patient with Dr. Egbert for 9 years and I have Always been pleased with my treatments. Dr. Egbert and his staff are so kind hearted and I highly recommend all of my family and friends to go to his practice!
Barbara N.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Egbert has a very friendly personality, is open and willing to answer questions and provide suggestions and a great chiropractor. He also has a very friendly and helpful staff.
Connie H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Matt Egbert and his staff are amazing! I have been seeing Dr. Matt for nine years and his care is an integral part of me staying injury-free and productive as a dental hygienist. He and his staff are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. You can really tell they care about people and their health and well being. 12 out of 10!
Susan R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always a great experience at Dr. Egbert's office!! Originally I was nervous to go, but his humor and kindness made me feel comfortable and at ease. I've now been going for quite awhile and I've experienced much less pain in my neck and back as a result! Would highly recommend (and I do!)
Krystal Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
I've been going to Dr.Egbert for a couple of years now and I wouldn't go to anyone else! I'm very picky when it comes to my health care, so to find him and his amazing staff I can only say that there's no better! They are the best in the business! Thank you Dr. Egbert and to your amazing staff!
David J D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Egbert is always very responsive to the nuances of adjusting my back & spine... And I appreciate so much that he accepts Medicare & my Supplemental Ins. as payment for most of my visits! His staff is top-notch as well...
Judy M.
Submitted 01/09/19
My experience at each visit has always been a positive one. Dr. Egbert is the best chiropractor I have ever had. His two staff members are very good, too. Each knows her job and does it well.
Leena K.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent! I feel extremely comfortable every time I’m here. The staff is very efficient and the dr is amazing!